Rope of Dope Presents: Simon Pors II (Episode 242)

0,00 DKK


  1. FISHER- Losing It
  2. Wax Motif vs Fatman Scoop- Tokyo Party
  3. Nadia Gattas- The Feeling 
  4. This is America vs Utopia (CLiQ Mash Up Edit)
  5. Krunk!- La Menta (Extended) 
  6. Rude Kid, FTSE & JayKae- Honey Dew
  7. Zonderling- Tunnel Vision (Don Diablo Edit) (Extended)
  8. Bottai- Plenitudo (feat. Mayenne) (Extended Mix)
  9. Loud Luxury & Ryan Shepherd- Fill Me In
  10. Jauz ft Example- In The Zone (Extended)
  11. Volac- Grow Up
  12. Dillon Nathaniel- Infrared
  13. Lika Morgan- Discovery Channel (Extended Mix)
  14. Chris Lake ft Alexis Roberts- Turn Off The Lights (Clean) (Extended)
  15. King Arthur & Michael Meaco- Belong To The Rhythm (Don Diablo Edit Extended Mix)
  16. Autoerotique & Max Styler- Badman (Torro Torro Remix)
  17. Destructo- Bassface (Extended)
  18. Valentino Khan- Pump (Extended)
  19. Ku De Ta- Move Ya Body (feat. Nikki Ambers)
  20. Calvin Harris & Sam Smith- Promises (Pink Panda Remix) (Extended)
  21. Baby Eazy-E3- Gangsta Gangsta (Dr. Fresch Remix) (Extended)
  22. Wuki & Benzi – We Like to Fuck that Shit [Wukileak]
  23. N.E.O.N, Phan-Tom & VICENT- Never Forever
  24. Dash Groove & Ishimaru feat. SevenEver – Looking At Ya [FEATURE111]
  25. FISHER- Stop It
  26. Gorgon City- Imagination (feat. Katy Menditta)
  27. Disclosure- When A Fire Starts To Burn (Shapeless & Golden Leaf Bootleg)
  28. Oliver Heldens ft Danny Shah- What The Funk
  29. Eminem- Shake That (Josh Hunter & Lewis Roper Remix) 

1 på lager

RoD Anmeldelser Facebook rating