Rope of Dope Presents: Deepest Thoughts 7 (Episode 352)


01: Marvin Gaye – What’s Going On (LNTG Right On Remix)
02: Gwen McCrae – Hey World (Jack Tennis Edit)
03: George Benson – What’s On Your Mind (Disco Tech Rework)
04: The Jimmy Castor Bunch Feat. The Everything Man – A Groove Will Make You Move (The Funk District Regrooved)
05: Angelo Ferreri & Blanco K – Fanc De Funk (Original Mix)
06: Russell Small & DNO P – Strawberry Letter 23 (Dr Packer Extended Mix)
07: Rose Royce – Car Wash (Dave Cooper Edit)
08: Disco Feelings – Sexy Lady (Original Mix)
09: Disco Feelings – Loco Groove (Original Mix)
10: Rick Astley – Never Gonna Give You Up (Asle Don Johnson Disco Remix)
11: Mark Brickman – A Fifth Of Disco (Original Mix)
12: Pino D’Angiò – Ma Quale Idea (Francesco Cofano Mix)
13: Revelation – Feel It (Souldynamic Re​-​Edit)
14: Candi Staton – Nights On Broadway (CLIPEZ Re-Edit)

RoD Anmeldelser Facebook rating